Associate Priest

The REv. KAren King

Until our new rector takes office, which we expect to be later this fall, Rev. Karen King and Deacon Marcia Tyriver are providing for our worship and pastoral care needs. Rev. Karen's office hours are Monday, Wednesday and Thursday, 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Please call the office (707) 833-4228 to arrange a time.  For urgent concerns, she can be reached by cell phone at 707-494-0671. Her email is associateprieststpats@gmail.com.

Deacon Marcia's email is deaconstpatricks@gmail.com.


Office Assistant

Bobbiejo Maggard

Bobbiejo Maggard is the Office Assistant at St Patrick's. Office Hours are 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Monday-Wednesday, and 10 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. Thursday. Our church office number is (707) 833-4228. Bobbiejo's email is parishadm9000@gmail.com.



St Patricks currently has 8 vestry members for 2017, with one vacant seat which will be filled at the 2018 Annual Meeting in January. They are Senior Warden Ann Peters, Junior Warden Andy Robart, Kate Aldrich, clerk, Miriam Casey, Stephanie Chapralis-McCaffrey, Lara Daly, Cynthia Pennington, and Chuck Wood.



Our Music Director is Diane Melder.

Grapevine editor

Adrianne Krongard-Fry

Adrianne is the editor of our monthly publication, The Grapevine.  She can be contacted at (415) 823-7330. 



Jose Cruz

Jose Cruz became our sexton in 2007. Chuck Wood is the head of the Property Committee.